Outdoor recreation such as mountain climbing, camping and hiking brings us closer to nature and are ideal activities to encourage family bonding. Discuss

For me, I strongly believe that outdoor recreation such as mountain climbing, camping and hiking brings us closer to nature and are ideal activities to encourage family bonding. There are 2 main ideas of this opinion. First, outdoor recreation brings us closer to nature. In Vietnam, air pollution is getting more and more serious. So that, when families come to nature, they can enjoy fresh air from Mother Nature. Also, nature is diverse. We can discover more about nature and find out the importance of nature together with families. Children will learn how to protect the environment and raise them. We will have more opportunities to know why nature is important for our life. And the last idea is outdoor recreation are ideal activities to encourage family bonding. After every busy day, parents can spend vacations to go on a trip with their children. During the trip, all family members can take care of each other and do many activities together which help every member in the family feel more relaxed, no more stresses. For example, camping means everybody sits together around the campfire, talks to each other about their daily life, eats S'mores and builds up the tent. Biking or hiking can increase health and they are ideal activities to encourage family bonding. Those activities are a good chance to bring all the members in the family together. Nowadays, such activities are not getting attention from every family but those will strengthen family bonds, also raising the environment-protecting consciousness of people. In conclusion, outdoor recreation brings us not only closer to each other but to the environment itself.