Children's health is increasingly deteriorating by fatness in all around the world. which is the great concern in society. there are number of reason after this situation. oversitting and consuming unhealty food are the reasons for this which i will discuss in further paragraph that how children can be prevent from obesity.

To begin with, as every child tends to eat junk food in their daily life whether a child is inside the house or oustside. the main reason behind this is the hectic schdule of their parents. Parents hardly spend time with children because of long hour duty so they can not pay attention on their child's diet which leads to children toward unhealthy food just because of its availability in the corner of every street and it is affordable to buy. moreover the lack of exercise is the second reason of obesity. Children spend their quality of time on computer and mobile phone their enthuciasm toward the outdoor sport activities has totally lost. As per my opinion it is the responsibility of both parents and government. Parents should manage time to spend with their children to teach them what is right or wrong for them and to restrict them from unproductive things. As well as Government should increase the tax in those items which affect the health of any individual even more schools should add an extra subject to invite the children in the sports which helps to burn the unwanted callories and give mascular shape to their body. To conclude, Although it is long time process to get people in normal health but if everyone takes it serious as soon as possible then this problem might be solved very soon.