Many people believe that university students should study a full range of subjects, instead of some specific subjects. with this viewpoint?

A joint family can nurture the growth of kids more than them being raised in a nuclear environment. There are many reasons as to why I support this statement. Few of them are it develop their financial management skills, creates a sharing mentality and also improve their speaking skills. To begin with, an adolescent growing up along with an extended family will be efficient at saving. For example, a large amount of money is required to provide food and shelter for the entire family. A toddler raised in such environment grows up witnessing how the adults in the house manage cash. As a result, once he starts earning in the future, it would benefit him. Secondly, these children will have a heart to share things with others. To cite an example, since there would be other kids as well in the family, they will have to give away their toys to other kids either by force or voluntarily. Consequently, since the art of sharing is carried on from a younger age, this character would follow him till the end. Finally, mingling with many members exposes the child to a wide range of vocabulary. This would enhance his speech and would reduce the risk of him being a late-talker or autistic. These days, as kids are more exposed to digital screens, they have a delay in speech. However, a child living in a joint family is capable of talking right from a very young age. To conclude, I agree that staying with the whole family can contribute many positive attitudes to the child than being with parents alone. Some of them are being good at managerial skills, love towards sharing and also efficient in talking.