Many people believe that today there is a general increase in anti-social behaviour and lack of respect for others. What might have caused this situarion? How to improve it?

Most of the people's argue that unsocial behavior is increasing day by day and people are becoming disrespectful towards others. The primary cause of this phenomenon is the structure of the family and advancement in technology. The most viable solution is to educate their young about this issue. Many people are living in loneliness and now families are not nuclear. This is due too immense work pressure and parents not having enough time to check their children's activities or talk to them. So, youngsters and teenagers spend most of their time on social media. Therefore, they don't have any real communication as they are only engaged in messaging. Furthermore, In their loneliness, they start consuming drugs and alcohol, which contribute to anti-social behavior. Even, if someone tries to advise them then they show very less respect towards them. For example, A local survey carried out by a welfare society reveals that 96% working parents feel that their kids are having anti social behaviour habits. A long term solution to this predicament is to educate youngsters about the dangers of overusing the internet, less interacting with others and consuming more drugs. Moreover, children in schools could be taught how to behave politely with others as well as parents should spare some time with their children and talk to them. Additionally, they can share their experiences and tell them about right and wrong. For instance, a school children in Germany taught about the consequences of bad behaviour and overuse of the internet which results in kids sitting in groups and there is a notable increase in behaviour politeness. To conclude, people start behaving in such a way due to lack of basic upbringing. So, the children must be taught that good behaviour and respect for others is the only key to live a better life.