It is inevitable that traditional cultures will be lost as technology develops. Technology and tradition are incompatible. with this view?

It is often argued that some citizens believe that if technology ameliorate, cultural traditions will be die out. I partially agree with this opinion and think that high tech are not compatible in developed cities but it will be non-identical when it comes to suburban. First of all, this is evidenced by urban areas because it has been transformed a lot of drastic improvement in technically. In these modern era, individual tend to use the cyberspace to communicate with the friends and relatives. As a result, they lose relationship in the community will gradually be tear down. In addition to, people knows about their neighborhood but presently, who don't recognize their closest residents. For instance, to get rid of tension they usually spends time with their families rather than now. Secondly, machinery in the rural areas are still helpful for their business. In other words, it provides significant amount of money for farming sector because it saves time and effort. There is no doubt that, it also aid to access adequate data by using the online applications up-to-date. For example, the traditional skills like crafting, pottery are yet moves from guardian to their offspring. To summarize, in few cases it is considered that loss of customs and beliefs had a major impact of technology; however, in some areas, numerous cultures are preserved in accelerate their own way.