Sharing as much information as possible such as scientific research, business and the academic world is thought by some to be a good idea. While some people argue that information, which is crucial and valuable, should not be shared freely.

Sharing as much information as possible such as scientific research, business and the academic world is thought by some to be a good idea. While some people argue that information, which is crucial and valuable, should not be shared freely. In the following paragraphs, both of these views will be discussed in detail before the conclusion is reached. It is indelible that the qualitative information which has been in a tough process is useful to people to know about it. Because that information will have been examined, demonstrated and analyzed before will be published. It can be gain knowledge and gives the fact information to find out the good way of life. Such as some research told that drinking alcohol too much will be effective to the body’s control system, so some people consider how is concerned to themself and find out to stop or reduce to drink alcohol. In contrast, some opinion support that the significant and specific detail of research and study should be received benefit if share this information. In other words, it is invaluable to unreasonable share freely, for instance, new vaccine ingredient supported by a company or national defence. As well, some people would copy and would be trying to take advantage form it. In some case, it can be hold up to commercial instead of researcher would be compensated with their working. From my point of view, the valuated data and all type of study will have been received copyright when it joins to a published conference or owner can register to get a copyright. It means that the author can prosecute to someone who is plagiarizing. While research for business or security should be kept the key and important detail to be a secret whereas it is able to launch only overview image or completed product. In conclusion, both of general study or valuable research will provide benefit to the public however it depends on the satisfaction of those owners to openly share, keep to be confidential or make prize from it.