Many people believe that the most important things in life are free, they could not be bought because they are invaluable. How far

A group of people believe that free moments are of higher importance due to the fact of its value, than things that the population may buy. There is a keen line between the value of things and the price people are able to afford. Therefore, folks may found a balance for these scenarios and have happiness wherever they want. Firstly, citizens would consider what are of remarkable importance for their lives. That been said, it is possible to indicate a particular hour with the family, friends as of pivotal meaning, for example. So, these are some issues that are not bought but lived and it is necessary for the good fare state of a human being. Therefore, these experiences have no price, but a huge value. It allows to create memories that would be unique and special. It would be a moment that those who participated of would never live that again, in the exact same way. Secondly, it is necessary to highlight that not only stage are the base for consider an event important, but also to achieve some goals and they could be some objects bought by someone who really desired them. As a result, the acquisition would be a reward for a tough work time or a long period of wait. To illustrate that, it is possible to mention someone who has been working hard to buy his own house and, after a difficult moment, he is able to conclude his dream and purchase the place. His happiness would be conspicuous. Consequently, this scenario was based on the experience that money would bring joy to somebody. In conclusion, I agree that a balance must be reached in order to bring a point of tranquillity. It is notable that there is occasion where the money would not be the main reason for providing happiness to someone. However, there are situations that the power of purchasing would allow a person to reach a goal and therefore, his happiness as a result.