Children Are More Pressures Nowadays From Academic, Social And Commercial Perspectives

These days, there has been rising pressure on children by the influence of academic, social, and commercial sectors which lead a child to feel stressed, anxious and worried. There are many reasons behind this phenomenon, some measures can be taken to mitigate the harmful effects of these pressures. To begin with, there are two major factors which develope more stress, rising standards of academic, and peer pressure. During each academic year, childeren give so many exam, tests, and complete their homework to achieve high grades. These exams can put children, and teenagers under increasing pressure to satisfy their higher academic expectations. In addition to this, parents have high expectations to the point of giving their children performance anxiety in school. For instance, students in India study on an average fifteen hours per day. Another cause of stress is peer pressure. Nowadays, more and more students force their friends to come in social platforms. This means they spend more time on socialmedia like Instagram, YouTube, and try to be cool. Therefore, increasing dependence on socialmedia develops more anxiety them. Neverthless, there are a few counter measures that should be taken to reduce student's stress. First, the high set of standard of academic should be lowered, Rather, there should be balanced approach in all the level of education system. This would help students to avoid heavy burden of study time table, and they might even perform better because of it. Second, support grades, and counselling session should be made for all students to deal their problems. We can not eliminate social media from their lives, but we can assure that they have the tools to deal within their minds. Last, there should be meditation and yoga activities forone hour in day. This will help them relax, and increase their mental strength. This increase positive change in the student's lives. In conclusion, lives of students are full of academic, and social demands that have left them more anxious. Eventhough, there are many reasons that contribute to those stresses, by implementing effective solution to these mentioned problems will help students to come out from this phenomenon, and enjoy every moment in their lives.