Compare and contrast; communism and capitalism

The debate between communism and capitalism is a contest between two radical socioeconomic philosophies. They are two ideas that reflect two fundamentally opposing ways of thinking about the same thing. One is particularly individualistic (Capitalism), whilst the other (Communism) believes in placing the needs of the community ahead of one's own. During the Cold War, the conflict between communism and capitalism split the whole globe. Capitalism and communism essentially differ in their approach to the ownership of'means of production' or resources in general. Communism is opposed to private/individual ownership of land or other critical resources. Rather than that, the state should own all'means of production, ' such as land and other natural resources. All land and resources necessary to produce goods and services will be commonly shared. Everything is shared. All production choices will be democratically chosen by the whole community. All workers will get the same salary. All choices will be made with the common good in mind. Capitalism, on the other hand, believes in private ownership of land and productive assets. Each individual must prove his value. The majority of profits made by a brand will go to the owner of the means of production, while the employees who manage the business will get a little portion. Each worker will get a pay check proportional to their ability and the thinking of the guy who controls the means of production. Therefore, when it comes to decision-making, the people who control the means of production, the capitalists, call the shots. Communism appeals to our heroic side, where we put others first. It's a wonderful idea that goes against people's basic selfishness while appealing to their generosity. Both extremes offer benefits and drawbacks. Some of the greatest breakthroughs in human history came from self-serving creativity and business that eventually benefitted society. Communism may kill creativity by forcing people to do what they are instructed. In short, it may destroy creativeness. However, capitalism may develop into a system of capitalist authoritarian leaders who govern thousands of people's lives, resulting in injustice. Communism promotes a classless, gender-neutral society. No class, race, religion, or even nationality will exist. So there's nothing to fight for. This is a good concept, but executing it is difficult and expecting individuals to give up their differences is harsh. Everyone is unique and distinct. In contrast, capitalism creates a class divide. In reality, it produces the primary class division between the wealthy and the poor. Pure capitalism makes the wealthiest wealthier and the poor poorer. By controlling production and power, the wealthy class enforces their own class differences and preferences on society. Communism encourages charity, whereas capitalism encourages selfishness. Consider the power distribution in both ideologies. Meanwhile, capitalism generally concentrates money and power in the hands of the producers. The rich and powerful dominate wealth, resources, and power. So they naturally determine power distribution. Power would be distributed equally under communism if everyone was saintly, noble, and selfless. All choices would be democratic, with no unfair regulations favoring a few. However, individuals are naturally greedy, and power corrupts minds, and absolute power corrupts totally. Both capitalism and communism aim for the same end result, and they both claim that their different distributions of resources will lead to the same result in the long run. Despite the fact that capitalism seems to be the more advanced system in this sense, both systems require the allocation of resources. They are both responsible for assigning resources to carry out production. It is simply the case that one system is more efficient at assigning funds than the other. Their objectives are centered on growth. In my opinion, Communism is a better economic system because it is a society in which everyone has an equal share of everything, workers have complete control over the means of production, and the state has faded. Nobody goes hungry in this seeming paradise; everyone gets a place to live, appropriate health care, and everything else they choose. Nobody is bothered by jealousy since no one earns more than another, or is stronger or better.