Many people believe that the common education system of teacher and student in a classroom will be replaced by the year 2050. Do you agree with this view.

Numerous human being think that the ordinary process of education scheme of educator and learner in a class will be interchange by the year 2050. I completely partially agree with this in upcoming year classroom pattern will be changed such as advancement of technology. Firstly, the common education system will replace by the the online education system in upcoming year year. This online Trend will be develop in the upcoming year and will remove classroom teaching. Online process of education will be provide every country through online education app for example zoom app, unacademy. In the pandemic situation the online education was very helpful to every students because that time it was difficult to open the school. Therefore, teacher was started to provide online classes. This classes was very helpful to protect the the person in covid-19 and providing education. In the other hand some people are stay in rural area education system is very far for their child that people are situated in rural areas because they are not they are not provide mobile phones and any other apps to join the online classes. Whereas interaction between teacher and student it will be reduced in the future because if if they always join the online class then never interact the face to face. In conclusion, although every person deserve a better study but some people are not providing by this study with your child because they not offered this type of education. Whereas school are also important for child because it will help to improve face to face interaction between 1 to 2 person.