In many countries, the women’s role is increasingly asserted. Write an essay to discuss both advantages and disadvantages of being working mothers

It is thought by many people that the women’s role is increasingly asserted, especially working mothers. This trend, however, has some considerable disadvantages other than its own advantages. On the one hand, being working mothers brings a big number of benefits. One evident strength is that it can help them to become independent or active in their life. When they have a job, they can earn money to share the expenses in life with their husband. In addition, they can do anything they want, such as shopping, skincare, healthcare. . . etc. Another gain is that being working mothers can enable them to get more relationships, knowledge, experience and skills in many fields. For example, in their company, they have more chances to work with partners, so it helps them improve communication skills and experience from their partners. Moreover, their children can learn to be responsible and independent from their mother. On the other hand, there are some obvious limitations of working mothers. First, it makes them have little time for members of their family, especially their children. They must work more than eight hours per day, so they don’t have enough time to take care of their children. Second, that causes them to feel stressed. Besides the work of the company, they still care and support members of their family, so if they must do those things at the same time or in a day, it makes them feel tired and stressed. In conclusion, although being working mothers can have several negative effects, it brings the positive influences to a certain extent. I think that we should take some proper solutions to limit its negatives.