Some people think advertisement is very successful in presauding people to buy things.

Advertisement has become a part of our daily life. With the the help of advertisement, it has become a successful way to prasade people to buy things. Advertisement has grown many business and products from nothing to a brand. As we know that, Every new business needs advertisement to maximize its products sale. This awareness of quality and quantity of product is only spread by advertisement. Every new product is globalised all over the world by the help of advertisement. Sales on every kind of product is globalised to people by banners and other television advertisement. These tricks persuade people to buy more things which are not useful for them. Every business has separate marketing and business departments which main concern is to maximize their sales. These sales are grown by advertisement and marketing the products. The advertisement not only the banners or etc. This is organised by those people who know how to elaborate its product through colour combination and fonts. In short, make them attractive. As an average person who watches the television for one hour will consume 42 minutes of entertainment and 18 minutes of watching advertisement. However, if one certain advertisement become too common people skip it. Hence, they would not pay attention to it anymore. People also become irritate if they was the single advertisement for a long time. As result, Advertisement is the best way to get attention of people and prasade them to buy your product but only a few times. Also running advertisement is a great business all over the word. Too much and same advertisement would result in no attention from its consumers which resulted in no sales.