Many people believe that technological advances have caused more troubles to humanity than benefits.

Nowadays, technologies are strongly developing that have caused a debatable issue: does this development brings advantages or disadvantages. In my opinion, both situations can happen. However, according to the increasingly number of revenue in some regions these day, I believe that technological advances has brought more benefits to humanity than troubles. People obviously know everything has strengths and limitations, technological advances isn't a exception. Nobody can deny the troubles they bring. Firstly, the more electrical tools appear, the more person depend too much on them. Because of versatile uses they have, a large number of people just sit on chairs, press the phone, or click the mouse, and don't do anything. Furthermore, lack of exercise causes soreness. For example, 34% of teenager, who in the age between 14 and 18 and easily adapt with innovative society, have backache, while the incidence of people who over 65 years old is just 38%. Another side, technological advances also bring privacy concern. A group of person called "hacker" can steal private data, or more threatening, private property just by a laptop. Moreover, cyber bully and crime terrorism become a controversial issue that trigger heated debate. Industrial progress brings troubles, but also brings more and more benefits, such as social link, improving healing techniques, working more flexibly and creating new way to entertain, educate. First, about social link, lots of social media, applications are created to connect people with people, regions with regions, furthermore, country with country. Many gadgets like Facebook, Messenger, Twitter, . . . help person interact, chat with friends, strangers or express feeling by posting status. When we have the link between places and places, we also can easily get news of the other, and effectively delivery products, especially food and vacin during covid pandemic these day. Secondly, about the healing techniques, in medical profession, scientific evolution brings lots of complicated modern equipments. Those help the doctors collect and process data, remote monitoring tools to take note patients' situation. In fact, there is another application: use telemedicine and telehealth. This treatment is used first by USA. Third, It's versatile work. With technologies, people can easily save data and stay at home to work. Now, a person can do more than one job in the time they want, the opportunities to get extra income can be opened. Another report also prove that more and more application created. These apps help people study, sometimes help earn money or fine job. Finally, technological advances make chance to entertainment develop, such as films, games, social media for people who want to find hilariousness. Besides that, in education, there are more classes use projectors, laptops and allow students to use smart phone to study. That's really a big turning point. In conclusion, I definitely accept the opinion that technological advances has brought more benefits to humanity than troubles. We can't deny the limitations of industrial process. But of course all of us understand the important of technologies, and try the advantages they have brought. Finally, only us can decide the way technologies impact.