Many people believe that success is an innate quality, however others believe that it can be acquire.

Recently, there have been a long ongoing discussions among people whether success is a outcome of one's hard work or it is an innate quality. Though, there are number of people who believe that success is an inherited trait and cannot be acquired, yet I contend that person with keen determination towards their motive is more likely to obtain victory. According to one school of thought, the primary reason for considering why success is a fruit of one's caliber is because, a plethora of coaching institutions and experienced mentors are available in schools and colleges, with the help of whom an individual would be able to grasp the effective learning with their consistent hardwork. For instance, people who are willing to join the government services understand that their wealthy family background could not work if they want to mark their own territory. Therefore, if success is not inborn, by thinking out of the box one can acquire this anytime in their life span through persistent hardwork. However, in the case of others, many people argued that hardwork alone is nothing because, in today's cut-throat competitive world, people believe that being a hardworking being is not sufficient. Also, for becoming successful, not only opportunity is required but good financial support from the family is also mandatory. To elucidate, children of businessmen and political leaders follow the footsteps of their family in order to be successful To recapitulate, while many people hold an opinion that one's success in inborn, I assert that individual's consistent harwork by burning midnight oil is a key towards their successful life.