feture and past of my self

Everything has changed over time depending on the environment, experience, and new situation then humans learned and adapted themselves to survive and socialize. Due to the fact that individuals develop and improve themselves at all times therefore my past, my present, and my future are continually changing. As time passes, my physical appearance, attitude towards something, and responsibilities for my work are all altered. To begin with, the majority of people always have something that is crucial for them, for example their favorite pencil, the special gift from a special person, or their diary. Hair is one of my favorite parts of my body therefore I always take care of it and do not want to cut them. One day I saw a poster about cancer foundation which stated that they needed people to donate hair for people with cancer. I realized that my hair keeps getting longer but people with cancer do not have it and they cannot have their own hair. After that I made a decision to donate my hair for them. Therefore, in the past I had long hair but now I have donated my hair therefore I have short hair. In the future I will keep donating my hair because I am ecstatic to do that. In addition, some groups of people have natural talents but some people need to rehearse for being exceptional which is called frequent training. I am one of those people who was not born with natural talents at English. I always hate and inattentive to it. When I went to New Zealand, I was crying for a couple months because I did not understand the subject. In the third month I stopped crying because my sister said that I have more chances than others. I realized that English was important and I can enhance it. Then I rehearsaled my english skills and now I have changed my attitude towards English but do not think it is easy I just open up to it. In the future I will continue to improve my English skills and make it into a talent. Furthermore, Homework is one of thing that majority of children do not prefer, and when I was young I always hate and procrastinate homework but one day I realized that homework provides me with a great chance to make a revision on key information moreover long term memory can be done by homework and now I always do homework on mature. I think that it is good when teachers see my homework and understand how much I can comprehend their subject. Moreover, they can utilize the homework and academic evidence to assist my study, as a result, I can improve my learning performance. In the future I will always do my homework because it will be beneficial for myself. In summary, I personally believe that the world always changes due to the fact that Earth orbits around the sun and never stops, same as humans which always change over time. I think my change was good because I had learned and it made me become a better version of myself. Moreover, I realized that every situation, even if it was an unsatisfactory situation. Those experiences made individuals grow up and change their point of view for something.