Some young children spend much time in playing sports. What are the positive and negative aspects of this practice? Support your view.

Nowadays sport become an essential part of our life. Everyone have to play game in their free time to stay healthy and active. Some children spend great amount of time in practicing sports. On the other hand some children are focusing too much on their studies. However I think this problem has two sides in positive and negative aspects. Spending much time on playing sports is extremely beneficial, because it make fit and active the minds of children. In the current scenario children are spending their time playing games on mobiles, instead of that it is better to play outdoor games. Let’s take an example of one of the famous cricket star Sachin Tendulkar, he was not good in his studies also he is not even college graduate but he is has a talent of cricket and he work hard to achieve his goal. And this only happened because he concentrates on his game only. On the other hand, some children might neglect their study in school and attain too much time in sport. It cannot be denied that playing several sports is totally good, on the contrary if children play it too much, it can be the children’s top target. So that, kids do not want to put their most attention in their study. For instance, one of my senior who is a high quality basketball, but because of his bad luck he even not selected in state team. And his performance in studies is average. Thus, the juvenile should not play it too much. In conclusion, I believe that young kids should play sport regular but not too much. So they can also pay attention on their study.