Many people believe that studying from the past have not benefits at present time,

Many people believe that studying from the past have not benefits at present time, while others think that opposite. While I understand that studying in the past may have some drawbacks, I strongly believe that the benefits are greater. On the one hand, studing from the past can be highly beneficial for many reasons. One of the key advantages is the best way to know about many culture. We can studying about life style, daily activities, traditions and customs. This knowlegde help us to be more motivation researching history and preserve them. In addition, the history provides for youngsters with the shape the nations nowadays. On the other hand, I would argue that the advangtage of studying in the past pale in comparison with the disadvangtages. Firstly, styding history do not apply for their life or work beacause the experience from the past sometimes wrong in the present time. Neverthe less, I support the idea that instead of studying history, people spend their time to research knowlegde about techonology that creating huge oppornities for their career in the modern life. To sum up, I believe that studying from the past can be helpful, as well as helps people aware of the need to protect the traditions and customs. Nevertheless, such problem needs to be dealt with by a number of different approaches with more effects on other parts of life and work. .