I choose Supply chain management because of the several opportunities available to the students of supply chain. It is one of the most trendy courses of today’s times and most demanded ones. A major chunk of students opt for this course just because of the numerous opportunities available to them. And I wish to obtain more knowledge in supply chain management and strategies.

I choose Supply chain management because of the several opportunities available to the students of supply chain. It is one of the most trendy courses of today’s times and most demanded ones. A major chunk of students opt for this course just because of the numerous opportunities available to them. And I wish to obtain more knowledge in supply chain management and strategies. I just graduated with my degree in Bcom finance, and I’m excited to study at Anglia Ruskin University. My longer-term goals are to learn a variety of areas within the field of management and work toward deciding what area of specialization I want to take. I’d love to become an expert in one specific field of management in the long term, but I know the first step is to build a solid foundation.