In many cities, people can build houses and buildings freely in many styles. Do the advantages outweigh the disavantages?

whether in many cities around the world people should build their houses freely in many styles ignites a heated debate. several people claims that citizens have their own right to construct their own houses with the styles they like. I would contend that the drawbacks of this phenomenon seem to surpass its benefits. On the one hand, there are several merits that free style contruction can bring about. Firstly, this freedom gives local residents more opportunities to be creative. Not being restricted, they can come up with more innivative ideas of how contruct and design their own shelters in the original ways. The free style contruction does wonders for the house owners due to the fact that thay have space to do what they like, which boosts the happiness in general. Secondly, as the shapes and the sizes of houses are decided by the owners, they can select the ones that are suitable for their budgets. if ones icome is limited but they have to perchase a house which is identical to the others, they will undoubtedly encouter finacial difficulties. On the other hand, I believe that the disavantages of this development are more considerable. if people can build houses without any restrictions, the weathy ones might build large villas for themselves, which occupies a significantly large area. As a consequence of the fact that, others would have little place to settle. Finally, this trend can create the sense of inequality between the rich and poor. While affluent individuals who live in luxurious building are often gain admiration from othes. people often look down on those people live under the poverty line. In conclution, I accept that people have the right to build their own homes with their own chosen stylesm, notwithstanding the fact that the setbacks of this trend seem to be greater.