Many people are afraid to leave their house because of crime. Same say more action should be taken. Others say less action can be done to stop crime.

there are contradicting views on the leaving house whether safe or not. Some say that there are a number of action that will be reduced the violence other; however believe that little efforts will be prove useful. Both these will be analyzed before forming an irrelevant opinion. As per my ideology former view point holds valid ground. Since crime has been reached at the high point, rules and regulation ought to be implemented by government. If anyone find committing crime, the strict punishment and fine will be the best example for others. Thus, they will think twice before doing such activity. To cite an effective example here, people have no fear of doing negative activities because there is no punishment for criminals. In addition seminar should be organised by authority for the purpose of making the world a better place. Public must be support the management for reducing the crime and give the information if something happen wrong with them. Without having the cooperation of layman it is impossible. From last few years the case of rape is increasing day by day due to the lack of a punishment if government give capital punishment to the offenders, this indeed will be never happen. On the contrary some others who contradict my view might argue that very less steps should be taken by authority ranging from penalty to imprisonment. Human beings have to take lessons of boxing. By this they can protect themselves from criminals. Awareness must be given by teachers in schools to the students that how can they become self protector. Having dwelled on thought it seem that although it is not the sole obligation of public, they should join the hands with management. Earlier they realize better it is