Many people believe that social networking sites (such as Facebook) have had a huge negative impact on both individuals and society.

It is clear that nowadays social networking sites are spreading around the world very quickly. I completely agree with this notion that internet such as Facebook and what’s app and other communications have had a bad influence on the world and people. This will be analysed below. It’s true that in our civilization without internet or social networking sites it is hard. Because we live in a developing country. About half of the world needs to networking sites. The main reason of it that their work or study demands it. Another major contributing factor is that they can to talk with their best friends or relatives with the help of social networking sites. That’s why social networking sites are the full of news. However there have also had negative impacts on society and also individuals. Firstly most people waste their time on social networking sites. Even it is not important. Due to it, people, especially teenagers will be connected in social networking sites. Secondly when people waste their time on the internet it is bad for society. Because no one wants to study or work hard and it can affect the social economy budget and also developing country. Therefore if these networking site numbers are reduced, it can bring benefits both community and people. By way of conclusion, there have various negative impacts of networking sites. It can cause the decrease level of knowledge and social position. In my opinion, if people use from social networking sites to limit it can cause positive impacts on society and individuals.