Many people believe that social networking sites have benefited the society to be more socialize. While, other argue they create huge negative impact on both individuals and society.

Many think that to use of social media is benificial for society. while others oppose that they creat big impact on humans as well as society. I largely agree with first trend and my reasons behind this trend are given in the following paragraphs. To begin with, majority of young generation consider to watch news on social media like Instagram. Because most of the page owners are post news as well as funny things. Nowadays many of collagen make new friend by social media, so it is a main benefit for their. in addiction people use new apps and post funny video on their sites. it is helpful for heart patents. for example according to last year ratio most of the patent reduce their stress to watch funny video on instagram. So that is why become social person is good impact on society. Like u share some important things on social media. On the flip side, many believe that to become a social person, is very bed impact on their family and streets. Because of few young and also mid age people use social media for long time in one day. after that its a worse impact on children, the cause behind this they follow their parents steps. the usage of social media for limited time is good and also beneficial. For an example, most of the peope brockdown relation with their family after become socialize. To concludes, the use of social media in limited time is helpful for people. as per my opinion People should do fix time to use of social media. follwing this they do not use phone when they drive any kind of vehicle.