Simple Solar Panel process

The world offers too many distractions that often times, we get too busy with the hustle and bustle and we even neglect to eat with our family. As someone from a tight-knit family, having meals are important for us as it allows us to just sit down and talk about our life - the mundane and excitement. As my mother would always say, "Eating is not about the food, but about fellowship. " In my opinion, eating together is an important aspect in having a good and healthy relationship with one's family. It is an ideal way to bond with family members as there is less pressure from external forces. When dining together, parents are given an opportunity to talk to their children and ask about their day in a less formal or interrogating way; consequently, children tend to open up more. And even if there are no conversations taking place, I feel that being surrounded by family already offers a sense of comfort and peace. However, I am not blind to the fact that not everyone has a healthy relationship with some of their family members; some may have come from families where unforgiveable things have been done towards them. So I understand if sharing a meal or even being in the same room with their family members is not a positive experience for them. But for those whose relationship with their family members still have hope or is fixable, I am by no means saying that the cause of broken relationship with family member is that they negleted to eat meals together. Although, I do think that having meals together would a good first step towards fixing it. Food brings people together. A meal may not magically fix things but it certainly is a great way to start. In a fast-paced world, having a meal with family is the best way to stay in touch and check in on one another.