By punithing murderer» with the death penally, tociety it alia guilty of committing murder. Therefore, life in priion It a better punishment for murderer.

Many countires are charging death penalty to the people who commited murder as punishment. Some pepole believe that while punishing death penalties the society is also commiting crime. In substitute of this type of punishment, murderers can also be kept in prision for life long. This essay will argue why the life in prison is better punishment option for murderers rather than sentencing them with death penalties. The law of countries always seek to be harsh on people who commit crime in order to maintain peace. The criminals are usually punished on the basis of severity of the crime thay have committed in order to discourage them from repeating again and to indirectly threatened those who intened to commit crime. Countries like Saudi Arabia and Dubai have adopted strict punishment mechanisms such as death penalty. These mechanisms have resulted in a sense of threats to peoples having criminal mindset. Because of this, crime rate in there is very low. Hence, setting the punishment like death penalty to murderers helps to decrease possible crime and maintains peaceful environment. Despite the law of the country should be strict, there is no point in killing people for their crime. If people try to change their habit and nature, they can do so. Moreover, everyone has right to get a second chance to improve themselves. Similarly, killing humans for their sins is not going to improve the victim and his family conditions. Some countries have completely eliminated the provision of death penalty for murderers considering these facts and switched to life in prison. Therefore, the idea of killing people to rectify their crime is neither going to benefit victim nor establishes social justices. This essay argued that charging death penalties to murderers may help to decrease crime to some extend but it does not provide justice to victim and also not perceived good from social perspective. In my opinion, all murderers should spend their whole life in prison in exchange of death penalty for committing murders.