In some countries, people prefer to rent their home rather than buy one. What are some of the advantages and disadvantages of renting a house?

Often, many countries, people are choosing rental house instead of buying their own home. In this essay, I will explore the advantages and the disadvantages in this trend. Firstly, I will discuss benefits to flexibility of rental residence become residents life easier and secondly I will explore disadvantages of renting home. In begin with, many people feel that, rent housing is flexiable to move another area - in case of changing employment status (job location, resignation). For example, when people are staying rental apartment, they can easily change their located area to another city with new job opportunity. Apart from that, people easily effort to payback their mortgage credit with the rent which is already used by rental home. For instance, people can get their own house, end of the mortgage credit approximately in 30 years. Furthermore, if they had been stay during all time in rental, they will still living in rented house. In conclusion, there are many advantages and disadvantages for prefering rent house. In my opinion, disadvantages of rent housing more than its benefits.