some people say that parents should organise free time activity for their children. other say children should be free to choose what they do in their free time.

In this era, there are several kind of thinking are available to people. few being believe that parents should plan to activities for their children in their free time. due to, some people say children should able to organise activities which they want. I will discuss both sides and the i will give my opinion in the up coming paragraph. There are many benefits to children which parents plan for their free time activity. Firstly, children are not mature to choose what is wrong and right. That reason child are not able to choose perfect activity. Secondly, parents should organise games and activities related to our traditional and culture because youngsters can learn and get more information about our country. Thirdly, if they play outdoor games such as cricket, hocky and many more rather than indoor games, they get huge gain to maintain their health and fitness.