Some people think that teachers should give advice to schoolchildren which profession to choose. with this opinion? State your opinion and support it with reasons and examples.

Teachers can make a difference. Their words matter. From my point of view, teachers know much about our abilities and can give us vital advice. A teacher affects eternity: he can never tell where his influence stops. Firstly, The best teachers are the ones that change their minds. I strongly believe that teachers can help their students establish themselves in this competitive era. Their influence is vital in any circumstances, for instance, my brother's English teacher is always a motivator for everyone. Secondly, teachers have relationships and communications with a lot of students and they can accurately assess people’s capabilities, qualities, and needs. Furthermore, teachers are the best advisors for any child and they shape our childhood. Also, I want to analyze the two sides of the coin and say that not all teachers can give proper advice. All in from what I discussed above I strongly hold that teachers can always help us due to its complexity and they always can make something beneficial for pupils.