Describe a bag you want to own. You should say: what kind of bag it is where you want to buy it how much it will cost you and explain why you want this kind of bag.

I think bags are very essential for everyone. In other words people can carry their things easily. I also found of bags even i have number of bags such as tote bag, backpack, clutch and so on. But here i would like to talk about a that which i want to buy now. That is shoulder bag, which is very beautiful and handy. Actually i want to buy this bag from colette brand, i know there are a plethora of brand like couch, guess, nike and so on but my favourite is colette because number of reasons. First of all these bag are long lasting, good quality as well as cheap able. Moreover, this brand available in Australia as well as New Zealand. Actually my cousin sister living in Australia and she told me about this bag that how good this brand and about material which is long lasting. Then i search on internet about this brand. As I mentioned before that brand is very cheapable than others. Sometime they also have special price such as on easter day, Christmas day. Since i want to buy this shoulder bag, i can easily carry my needy things. When i have to go somewhere.