Many people believe that playing games teaches us about life while others believe that children waste their time by playing games. What’s your opinion? Use specific reasons to support your opinion.

As far as I know, be busy with hobbies is becoming a crucial topic in the world, so thought of some people about it is useful, but others flatly contradict to that sight. I strongly believe that to realize life with standing in front of mates is archaic intelligently method and it has become basic among not only the rising generations but also adults too and I agree with the opinion. Firstly, to be friendly, be able to work on a team are irresistible parts of teaching introduction to understand the life of wisdom. And playing games accustoms us teamwork, especially in the team game. For instance, in football club members strive to comprehend each other during the game with actions, words and exactly it contributes to team victory. Because egoism is not absorbed in players` mind, indeed every member forgets him/herself and plays for team success. As you see, people excuse from conceit. Consequently, to be fond of doing sport teaches us to collaborate, coexistence, organization, leadership which in turn affects positively our relationships with other people. Secondly, another reason is some sorts of sport`s rules are alike to live`s. For example, in chess, players` time is linked whole genuine opponents never give up until over the party. The most essential pieces are sacrificed to save the king or improve the situation. And a pawn can be the most powerful piece such as poor child will become rich in the future. The most similarity can be patiently and it is a golden rule of life. That is one way of looking it. However, many children spend their spare time playing games, indeed to do school lessons, homework. They estrange opportunities of themselves. They shall make a schedule, which helps to deal their days. In conclusion, I tend to agree with playing games teaches us advantageous experiment, what need in prediction.