Many people believe that occasional fasting can be done as a way to purify the body and lose weight.

There are many types of health as well as religious importance of fasting. A part of society believes that fasting on some occasions is very helpful to filter body toxins and decrease fat. The method of not eating on an occasional basis is very helpful for the masses and I strongly agree with the statement and discuss my points in forthcoming paragraphs. Fasting on some special eves or situations is immensely common in almost all countries. The biggest benefit of fasting is health improvement because of numerous reasons such as by not eating anything for a specific time our body exert all the toxins out and the process act as a purifier which filter all such harmful substances from our body. For instance bacteria, oil, unusual fat are some of the substances which are exhaled by the human body during this process. The excretion of harmful body help masses to stay healthy and fiddle. In addition it also prevents human organs from dangerous diseases. On the other hand, Research demonstrates that there is a role of fasting for weight loss, longevity, and some specific health conditions. When dietary intake is restricted, the body must draw upon stored energy reserves to continue metabolic activities. Specifically, when carbohydrates are restricted, metabolism changes from the standard use of glucose for fuel to ketosis. Ketosis is the term for burning fatty acids (from stored body fat) for fuel. This is the fat-burning phase that decreases fat mass, inches, and body weight. Also, when fasting, inflammatory lab markers decrease; cholesterol, glucose, insulin, and other markers of potentially are unhealthy metabolism improve. In conclusion, fasting on some specific occasion is a supremely helpful thing for mankind to regulate the functions of body organs in a better manner.