many people believe that music is justa for of entertainment, whilst others believe that music has a much larger impact on society today

some people believe that music is a common way to chill out, while many people trust that music has a multiple bigger influence on society these day but music play a necessary role model for entertainment in all ages. on the one hand, listening to music is a common form of entertainment at all ages. for example, office worker use headphone to listen music to unwind after work hard. TO listen to music help them temporily forget all the pressure or worried in their daily life and also help them clear their head, recharge their battery. the last one, i am kill for telling you music is the healthiest way to reducestress and feel happier. on the other hand, music is also a way for individuals to feel a connection to differant groups in society. this is more and more true today because the amount of music is growing. in the past, not any singer could sing tons of fascinating song and genre, for the most part of country or folk music and it is really boring and not attract. In the modern world, singers can sing multiple genres such as ( rock, pop and anoher ) even country song can develop. Now and then singer come from poor contries become changing dramatically andaccepting. In conclusion, music is essential for society over the world and music also help open people 's mind to differnt groups in society. it is not the only reason why nowaday people mind open since they take part in and take a keen interst on music band such as (bts, blackpink ) and impact on society.