Many people believe that modern music can have a negative impact on the young. Others believe the effect of modern music is positive. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Taking up your tertiary education away from the comfort of your parents is preferable rather than staying beside them. In this essay, I will discuss why do I agree studying away from your parents house is better than living with them. One good justification is you will be mature enough to decide in your own. All of your decision making or action will be by your preferences. Your parents will have no role at all with the things you will choose at your college life. For example, you do not need to ask permission if you plan to join in a fraternity. It will be your free will to pick any group you want to be part of. In addition, you will learn the hardship of living alone. While we are staying at our parents house, we do not need to think about the food or if we have clean clothes to wear. This will all be done by out loving mother and father. However, this will change significantly if we are away from our parents. We will be the one responsible for our daily foods and clothes. Also, we will know how to budget our allowances. We need to ensure the money that our parents provided will last for a certain duration of time. I therefore concluded, standing up with your own feet will have a significant impact to our maturity compare if we are still living in the comfort of our parents. This will not only develop ourselves but also the outlook in our life especially if we start to work as a professional.