Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad. Discuss both views and state your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is widely held belief that playing a sports at worldwide level is beneficial for the nation, but there is strong counter argument amongst section of people that it is not good. However, I am of the opinion that there are numerious benefits of hosting overseas sports event as this is a matter to be debated in the light of several factors which will be discussed in following paragraphs before any conclusion can be drawn. To commence with, there are various virtues of playing sports at international level. The first and foremost is that sports player can get a chance to earn respect and fame around every nook and corner of the globe. Moreover, youngsters can be influenced by sportspersons to word hard and achieve goals in their lives. For instance, kids can be guided to promote good health. Furthermore, another point-mentioning here is that hosting a worldwide sports program is fruitful to learn locomotive and communication skill. Thus, people can enhance their knowledge about diverse countries. Apart from that, sports players can explore another nation's culture as well as can learn the social qualities such as sportsmanship, tolarence and so on. On the contrary, there are certain groups of people who vehemently content that there are some loopholes. Firstly, there is a chance of conflicts between nations if they play for international level. Besides this, they can be danger of roits between two and more countries. To conclude, after analysing both the notions, I assert that althought there are some ill-effects of playing sports event on international level, but there are more optimistic benifits of hosting worldwide sport event. Further, I strongly suggest that bureaucrats and individuals should improve sports event rules.