Many people believe that modern music can have a negative impact on the young. Others believe the effect of modern music is positive. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Most individuals suggested modern technology has made our daily life complicated. One of their recommendations is for people to live a simpler life and stay away to new inventions. However, in my opinion I disagree with the solution suggested by some individuals. In this essay, I will provide the benefit and example of modern technology. One of the greatest inventions in our modern time definitely is instant messaging. With this advancement in technology we can easily talk and see our love ones in real time. All we have to do is have our smart phone access with an internet and install applications such as Facebook. I will admit that I also downloaded the said applications. I use it to call my parents or who siblings who are all living abroad. Our time difference is twelve hours, but we can still each other if we want to. We usually do this during my birthday or holidays. We can feel they are besides us when we are opening our gifts or blowing candles. Another benefit of modern technology brought to people is the advancement in terms of medical fields. With the help of modern technology we can know if we are suffering from serious illness such as cancer. In addition, medical treatment was also improved. Based on studies stage two can cancer can be healed now using advance medical therapy or medicines. I believe it is up to us if we will our lives due to modern technology. However, the benefit it gives to people is far greater compare to the negative things it can provide.