Many people believe that countries should produce food for all population eats and import food as little as possible. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The charge for every public place is becoming mandatory. It is widely believed that entry fee for museum is good idea, even-though some does not collect. I admit that positives are out weighted negatives. Firstly, the entry fee will be beneficial for the development of museum. One of the remarkable reasons for this view is that the money helps for the further improvements of museum which is done by association. The maintenance will be increased. Moreover, the staff gets the salaries from entry fee only. We all need safety measurements and the precautions for protecting old monuments, whereas, we prefer for security like cameras and watchman which requires money. For example, 90% of museum developments and facilities provide are depended on admission charges which is proved by great reported Banda Abhinav. Secondly, the basic charge also stops unwanted visitors who just visit for time pass, as well as, cut the people who want to create museum has a park. This is the way which the disturbances might be reduced. Moreover, indirectly it encourages the children’s and researches to visit constantly so that they enjoy the museum atmosphere, conditions, and environment supremely greatly without having no problems. For instance, Germany is the country which collects amount merely to keep the original visitors happy and support them with great atmosphere. In the same vein, free places are less clean and does not take care their cleanness while compare to paid places. Therefore, persuaded by all the discussion till now as well as, driven by my personal experiences, I would like to say that collecting entry charges are extremely good idea and there are plenty of advantages over dis advantages. The process should be continued consequently that public will be benefited.