Many people believe that modern music can a negative impact on the young. Others believe the effect of modern music is positive. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Nowadays, younger have been two beliefs by certain people, most of the people they said songs have a negative effect, but others they believe a piece of music has a positive impact. In my opinion, music has two diverse sides of the impact, but to my view, as it is seem to me that, the positive outweighs the negative. In the beginning, one of the unhelpful sides of the song is a waste of the time to younger people by their spending most of the time listens to that music. Instead of that they can save their time on doing a positive vibe, such as register a course that benefits them, when they are offering a job, that can have an experience or spend their time discover their hobbies, even they can do exercises to have a healthy body, instead, lie down the chair and listening to that melody. Moreover, mental issues could be common to people, who often listen to song, because of the negative meaning of those words or maybe a loud noise of that music. For example, depression or stress would be most popular becoming by younger people, who addicted listening to tune. In the other hand, the tune has a good-looking side as younger they would learn a new language by listening to some popular singers. For example, young who would be fluency on the Korean language they could be listening often to K-pop music. Furthermore, the melody has peace of impact, as gives a relaxed peaceful emotion to people that suffering from stress or anxiety. Moreover, it could be changing their mood for younger students to feel more comfortable when they study and can avoid a nervous emotion, by having meditation, which could less negative feeling inside them, and focuses on what they do. In conclusion, even the song has a negative effect, and it could benefit the younger on many sides of their lives