People who cause their own illnesses through unhealthy lifestyles and poor diets should have to pay more for health care. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

People who are following a bad habitat in their lives and have been unaware irresponsible on their meals must pay more for their remedy.  In my opinion,  I disagree with this statement because many reasons which I will be mention through this essay, and the problem could be happened in terms if the costs be more to pay for those kind of people.  At the same time,  I have other punishment that I believe be useful without damaging or causing any issues in society. First of all, our duty is remedies that people without any condition and any other higher price although their situation on their lives or their habitats, or if they have a wealth health routine lives or not.  We can let these people be aware in their daily routine habits through take apart on a higher a price in their junk food,  cigarettes and on their time that spend it without exercising.  For example,  pay a bell as 30 dollars if not walking 30 minutes daily, so just to encourage people to walk. Secondly, if we higher cost of the treatment maybe will be faced economic issues that cause to poverty level, and terms to be many people pass away because they can not sustain those costs of the treatment of a hospital.  However, the ideas of increase number of the costs of the remedy are for being people responsible on their lives, but this is not a right punishment. In conclusion,  we have to treatment every people in the world instead if they care on not for their lives, because is our duty,  we have been mentioned solution could resolve to be people responsibility on their lives.  And finally we are noticed what can be happened if we had been applying that pay more for remedies