Nowadays many people have access to computers and a large number of children enjoy playing video games. What are the advantages and disadvantages of playing video games for children?

A various number of video games that make young people enjoyment when playing it, and then that have been more popular in these days. In the beginning, there a good side on play video games. Firstly, expands the horizons of knowledge that occur when children play a some of games they create inside their mind their own world, which is unreal world for who not gamer, and for this can be lead a children more creative on their future lives, because with the change happen inside the newest technology could be that children more awareness. Children whose would speaking other languages (English, Japanese, French) can this help him out, they will been have a variety of a vocabulary, moreover, understanding context the cohesion and coherence that be lead them faster spoken. In the other hand, video games can have a negative side for younger when the play it a long time. First of all, the distance from the reality could be lead them to be have a serious issues on their live whether a sociology issue or a communication issue. When most of their time spended on computer or video games can be lead them less communication with their friends or a member of family an until a real individual on their lives. For example, phobia, isolation, depression, all this kind of mental issues can occur to younger when spending their time lonely. In conclusion, it seems to be that computer and video games have been two sides even the positives side has more benefits that cannot be mean the children been alone on the game most of their time cause many problem whither on mental health or psychology.