Eating a balanced diet is the important step towards a healthy life.

Food is a basic need of humans to live life and cloth and shelter are the other two. consumption of a balanced diet is the major aspect of a healthy life. There are major aspect related to this which is discussed in the upcoming paragraph along with supporting statements. To begin with, food is a basic need of the human body which help to work the body as well as it is working like a fule. Eating habits help to maintain a healthy life and it is also a source of energy and people get the vitamins and nutrition from their food. For example, in the modern world, the life pace is too fast and people have no time to eat proper food in these cases they try to take maximum nutrition from food Moving further, these days every person is very concise about their body structure and the balanced diet helps to give the perfect shape to a body which looks them attractive and smarter. It also feels the person confidential. An unbalanced diet increases the risk of health issues that may impact for a lifetime. For instant, humans have used to eat unhealthy food from the street shoops which is not good for health which may cause heart diseases, overweight and the other, etc. while humans balance the body by doing physical activities. To conclude, a balanced diet is a key of long and happy life and people should need to take the next step towards to maintain a healthy life