Many people believe that media coverage of Celebrities is having a negative effects on children. with this opinion

Undoubtedly, in these days, the media provides a vital role in everybody life. it is crystal clear, today there are many factors of media coverage of celebrities also put negative effects on children life. i agree with this statement. what effects are seen on children of media coverage, i will write down my support view points as well as some examples in brief summary in upcoming paragraphsTo commence with negative effects of media covering of famous people, first and foremost Reason is, children do not understand the difference between reel and real life. number of celebrities do positive and negative things in their life but children don't know about that. young people also are attracted to the breaking news of famous people and number of children want to do wrong things in their life. for intence, in my country many of celebrities are in breaking news duo to drugs. What is more, children get unrealistic expectations, most of media give information about celebrities highlighted way like, they show, the celebrities have too much money and living in five star houses as well as they wear branded clothes and the life of celebrities is comfortable. that type of media also do brainwashed o the children and the attraction of Yong children can be less in education but also increase in famous peopleFurther more, the interest of younger can be dropped in nation development as compared to celebrities. most of children want only the news lf famous person while, they don't feel comfortable with more news. so they can only restrict with celebrities. To conclude. it is apparent factors of famous person. some celebrities also influence to children for contribute o the money for needy people but high amount of celebrities also put negative effects on children life