It is often argued that new inventions

It is often argued that new inventions has made people disconnected from each other. Although I agree that technology has caused man dissocial, I think technology has made people to communicate properly. On the one hand, technology made people disconnected from each other and made man to be dissocial. Technology has reduced people free time. Firstly, Internet has gripped people. Numerous people spend time to exploring news and events instead of speaking together. Likewise, people are exploring more than before in social media such as Facebook and Instagram. Secondly, technology has lessed communicate to eachother. A number of mass media are another that many people everyday see them behalf speaking. These media are a single way communication and people only can see and listen them. Both Television and radio are two important devices that have reduced people relations. On the other hand, Thesedays technology has assisted communications between people and made them more social. In other words, Transportation technologies has made easy people transition. Effects of Using fast transportation systems can obviously made face to face touching and connection between human. Trains, ships, and planes are useful and efficient way for transport people to readily be in touch. Another reason that is withstanding distance people can use Internet to see and speak together. Internet makes communication easy. Nowadays, Many social media and mobile applications assist man see and speak easily and able to see eachother without commute long distance. Applications like Skype and WhatsApp are the best one In conclusion, Technology maybe reduce people social but actually technology improves communication skills and made them so social.