Many people believe that media coverage of celebrities is having a negative effect on children.

Nowadays, media is an important pillar of democratic system, which aids the people with huge information from all aspects of life. But many people thought that media news related to famous stars have negative impact on the young mind. I do partly agree with this statement. This essay discuss in datails. On the one hand, this is true that, with the fast pace in technology media have enough power to coverage all aspects of the celebrities's lifestyle. Therefore, uploaded this information on various sources of media like print media, digital media or on internet for easy access to people. Which result in, young children are trying to imitate the life style of famous personalities, consequently, they distract from their future career aspiration. For instance, many children attempts to copy the illegal method of earning money, as like they saw them on movies. Additonally, Some youngster who follow their stars are copying the fashion sense, which it is not accepted in the society. Hence, abundant information about celebrities tend the detrimental affect on youth On the other hand, media information about star's life is beneficial in owning myraid reasons. Firstly, many children get inspired from the hard life success stories of the famous person. Therefore, it provide the motivation and self confidence among the youth mind. For instance, autobiography of some stars is really inspiration for the children and encourge to fullfill their life's ambitions. Furthermore, media coverage of stars make people more conginant. Therefore, they have a chance to get learn how to communicate among the audience. In conclusion, media information about different aspects make people more knowlegable. Therefore media should covered only positive aspect of celebrities life, so that it become more useful for the young people.