Many people believe that living in a city life offers more benefits in comparing countryside. Agree or disagree

In cutting edge, numerous individuals choose splendid as well as befitting ways for their survival, living in a city is major one of them. Number of people claim that, life in a city, brought multifarious advantages in comparison to countryside. I am strong advocate of this notion and I will discuss it in this essay. To embark with, it becomes preference of human beings that, they move to urban areas due to plethora of reasons. Firstly, unemployment is the biggest issue for every person. To elaborate, in modern era, there are to -rated multinational companies such as, TCS, Amazon, Rolex and consequently on, provide jobs in the metropolitan areas. In this way, they get handsome remuneration which is helpful to fulfill desires also personal motives. Therefore, for these kinds of opportunities, more families migrate to urban sites instead of live in villages. Moving further, considering some viewpoints in the favor of a Fore mentioned paragraph. Superior education is indispensable for everyone. It can be seen that, in rural areas, there are few government schools which gives not that much information regarding valuable things. Moreover, all colleges and universities located in cities. As a piece of evidence, a report indicates that, nearly half percentile of people decide to stay in urban areas with the view to get standard education. Hence, several other facilities like, hospitality, well maintained infrastructure etc. beneficial for ameliorating lifestyle of individuals. To recapitulate, without a doubt, villages have natural merits on the contrary in cities, law enforcement agencies take so many praiseworthy steps to flourish urban areas.