Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside than in cities.

It is said that people often stay in countrysides than in cities to live healthier. Although others think that it is better to live in cities, I believe that both countrysides and cites have their own benefits. It is understandable why many people consider countrysides are the better place to inhabit, especially the old generation. First of all, the atmosphere in countrysides definetly fresher than those in munincipalities. There are neither vehicles nor industrial companies in countrysides, therefore, no domestic waste is dischared to the rivers, lakes or sewers. Secondly, the contrysides resident seldomly are not disturbed by the noise of neighbourhood, construction or the traffic. There are not many people choose countrysides as a place to live. Moreover, villagers’s houses are also far apart from each other. That is why countrysides is rarely noisy. However, living in urban area is the best choice for others, especailly for young people. To begin with, cities bring to the citizens various education instituition, people can choose publicc school, private school or vocational school depent on their academic level and financial situation. Ignore the pollution problems, people decide to live in cities because of convenience and high medical technology. Lots of hospitals and medical facilities work 24/7 to be present in time if there are any accidents. Nowadays, nursing homes in citites are the priory choice for many young generation to stay when they old. In conclusion, lost of people consider contrysides is the better choice between countrysides and city, however, I believe that every place has its advantages.