In recent times, a number of young people are competing with experienced people for the same job roles.

In recent times, a number of young people are competing with experienced people for the same job roles. As a consequence, it increases the rate of unemployment and the ability of approaching and solving a problem by the younger generation would be missed. To begin with, many recently passed out students are facing a heavy competition with the already employed people, so as a result there is a decline in the number of young people employed and an increase in unemployment. Most established firms are looking for people with prior work experience. Although, the work experience of any person would increase only if he/she is employed. With no job offer in hand, many people aren’t able to bear their living expenses. To tackle this problem, the government must improve the number of job offers in the public sector, so that at least a few would be employed. In accordance with the above problem, the organizations are missing a chance of exploring a varied range of skill sets of the younger generation. As technology is advancing regularly, the skills equipped by a person are also changing rapidly. The amount of interest and zeal that young lad shows towards a work may not be the same as with the older people. In order to resolve this issue, companies must employ young people as interns and must give them a chance to show their skills in a professional atmosphere. In conclusion, providing a fair enough chance for the younger generation to show their skills in a corporate world would automatically decrease the number of unemployed individuals in a country.