Many people believe that international tourism is a bad thing for their country. Why do they think so? What can be done to change their views?

We are living in such an era where the tourism industry is rising in the entire world. Most nations argued that it has adverse effect on the residents environment and economy of the country. To overcome this concern government or the authority should take stringent steps. This essay throw the light of the negatives of tourism and the views of changes. There are manifold point to short up its demerits. First and foremost, Increasing tourism has huge impact on the living standard as well as the attitude of the native people. To be specific; Migrators have modern life style which allure massive number of laymen. They prefer to accomplish modern ways and underestimate their own standards of living. Furthermore, economy of that country is also the main parts which is effected by this big menace. As foreigner visitors have different currency so they ignore impact to boost their economy. Over and above, Rising visitors are responsible for fall down the value of their own culture because attracting toward the overseas traditions most youngster follow the foreigner rule and regulations. Consequences, they neglect their environment and energy resources are also affected by the Pedestrian because of increasing transportation and excessively use of the resources such as, water, ail, diesel. On the second side, It is the fundamental duty of the official to implement some regulation simultaneously they should proved guides to guide the visitors about the lifestyle of that country. Moreover, they also encourage the foreigners to stay in house as compared to hotals which help to save economy as well as resources. In conclusion, It is the fact rising ventures effect on the main prospects of that country. But to take some steps it can be controlled