Due to the development and rapid expansion of supermarket in some countries, many small, local businesses are unable to compete. Some people think that the closure of local business will bring about the death of local communities.

In few countries, a lot of beginners and businesses are not able to improve their trade because of increasing super marts more than ever. While, few percentages believe that, local business could die with their areas. However, I strongly believe that, nowadays supermarkets are surrounding huge marketing for picking up the customer attention on their field. Nonetheless, I do not agree with that the local markets will vanish from our communities if they have a tiny space to organize their business. First of all, nowadays super shops are leading the competitive market therefore; they have a wide range of marketing policy which picks the client attention to them. However, without advertising massive companies could lose their market place in the supermarket business. For instance, Nestle is the most popular company in our county as well as a super shop and they are leading all the supermarkets with their excellent branding. Consequently, marketing is highly beneficial for achieving the marketplace. Whereas, the small company they do not have enough revenue for doing marketing. Secondly, street markets are essential for local areas and they will never unseen from the market zoon. Local markets are not required a gigantic space to decorate their business. While, supermarkets are expecting large position to organize their business. However, it would be more profitable if they could arrange everything in the same place and they do not need to spend huge currency to develop their business like the modern market. Hence, with a small location, it is possible to enroll a tiny business. To summarized, it is not acceptable that the street business will be never seen the future in the local areas. Although, they just required a small place to organize their occupation in this circumstance. Moreover, currently modern markets are following advertisements policy to get more customers.