Some people think that it is better to learn new languages from an early age. What could be the advantages or disadvantages of learning foreign languages as a child?

Multilingualism is vigorously acceptable in various parts of the worlds, which is beneficial if taught in early ages of life. I totally agree with this concept and will describe what are the advantages and disadvantages of gaining knowledge of foreign speaking language as child. Firstly, in beginning of the brain growth, it is said that child are creative and advancing their knowledge. It is beneficiary that they would gain the knowledge of different countries speeches effectively in their primitive age. For example, if possible mothers should talk to their upbringings in discrete tongue which will support in being bilingual. In my opinion, superiority in various speeches is a future investment. However, children gets confused between languages and they might mess up in creating their own discrete language. Secondly, immigration is increasing day-by-day. When we talk about migrating in other countries we need to acquire knowledge of language, culture, lifestyles of that countries. It gets tough to absorb or memorize facts regarding those areas and definitely it turns to be efficient to be skilled in early ages of childhood. For instance, abundant people are taught to learn English at nursery because it is worldwide acceptable and used in various areas. Moreover, parents are the best option for children to grasp new information in preliminary. In conclusion, I strongly suggest that being bilingual is vital in today’s world. Though, there are disadvantages, but they seem to be minor. On the contrary, gaining knowledge of variety of speeches is always increase your intellectual.