Many people believe that individuals who make a lot of money are the most successful. How far do you agree with this idea of success? Is money the only measure of success?

While certain individuals expect that the individuals who have financial prosperity and sucessful career is presented to be effective, it is accecpted that achievement has a a place with individual adding to society like socialists or scientists. However, money is not the only measure to judge someone’s sucess, but we also judge it based on many other aspects. I don’t completely agree with this point of view. First, we find that money is what makes people most recognized as a person’s sucess, about his achievements. We often joke that having money is right, they become sucessful and earn a lot of money and they become experts, socialists, business man. . and their words are more persuasive than losers. Of coure, people who don’t have money or earn any money aren’t losers but they fail when their words are not believed. Let’t take an example of TV program that many people are interested in, Shark Tank, the sharks talk to each other about their view on investing in a business form of young people, and whether it’s true or not, they succeed so they are right. Therefore, many people tend to make money ignoring many of personal happiness in our life. The most precious happiness that money can not buy is love, among family members, among close friend and lovers. Love is something that comes from feelings, from the heart, not from the mind. We can’t forrce someone to love us. On an other hand, it can not be denied the achievemnt from the attempts to strengthen the growing country owes to those working in science and education fields. In conclusing, I believe money is very important in our life but it can’t replace special feelings