Many people believe that in the future, modern technology can take the role of teachers in the class. with this opinion?

In this modern era, the appearance of automation is a topic which people are interested and concerned about. While i believe that taking aspect of teachers in the class is possible, i also support the idea that the teachers still have the most functions. On the one hand, in my opinion, modern machinery cannot take the appearance of teachers in class because of paying high cost and lacking some skills of human. It is not can be denied that in order to buy modern automation, the schools have to pay a large amount of money. Consequently, the fee of the series will increase significantly, so some young people are not able to afford. Moreover, students will not have experiments of life which only teachers have, because machinery such as robots which are programed. On the other hand, from my point of view, both information processing and avoiding interruption, are reasons why modern automation can replace the function of teachers in. It is obvious that it can quickly receive and process information which students want to know. In additions, the quality program of students will be guaranteed because its tenacity when teachers can not maintain the program. As a result, not only can students get more knowledge, but their development quality has also improved. In conclusion, i agree that the part of teachers in the class is replaced by modern automation because of information processing and avoiding interruption, i am also for the idea that the character of teachers still is most importance due to the high cost of machinery and no experimentedments as human